Admin

Staff List

First Name Last Name Position Voice Mail Email
Sarah  Blanchette Special Learning Teacher 303-982-0756  sarah.blanchette
@jeffco.k12.co.us 


Audrey Butler Remote 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-3391 audrey.butler
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Rick Espey 6th-8th Grade Teacher 303-982-0464  rick.espey
@jeffco.k12.co.us 


Jen Firestone Paraprofessional n/a jeanine.firestone
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Nancy Fischer Enrollment Secretary/Health Aide 303-982-3405 nancy.fischer
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Carlos Hernandez Remote 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-3412 carlos.hernandez
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Erin  Hess 1st/2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-3427 erin.hess
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Michael  Hilton Instrumental Music Teacher 303-982-3436 michael.hilton
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Len  Houle Facility Manager   303-982-3413 len.houle
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 
Rachel  Irvin General Music Teacher  303-982-3532 rachel.irvin
@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Jen Livingston Principal 303-982-3409 jennifer.livingston
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Tricia Logan 6th-8th Grade Teacher 303-982-3399 tricia.logan
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Cathy Marending Cafeteria Manager 303-982-3426 catherine.marending
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Dawn Richling Remote Speech/Language 303-982-0813 dawn.richling
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Laurel  Roberts Instructional Coach 303-982-3533  laurel.thomas
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Sheryl Roberts Principal's & Financial Secretary 303-982-3430 sheryl.roberts
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Kari Royer Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-1053 kari.royer
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Monica  Ruhl SPED Paraprofessional  N/A monica.ruhl
@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Megan Ryan Psychologist 303-982-5084 megan.ryan
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Judie Sievers 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-3406 judie.wurm
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Jake Southern Physicial Education Teacher 303-982-3530 jake.southern
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Nick   Tangsrud  Night Custodian N/A nick.tangsrud
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Bridget  Vancauwelaert 6th-8th Grade Teacher 303-982-3415 bridget.vancauwelaert
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Robert Waadt Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-3517 robert.waadt
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Heather Ward 3rd/4th Grade Teacher 303-982-3420 heather.ward
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Ericka  Young Art Teacher 303-982-3531 ericka.young
@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.