Admin

Staff List

First Name Last Name Position Voice Mail Email
Audrey Baber 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-3391 audrey.baber
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Megan  Claydon Instructional Coach   megan.claydon
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Jen Firestone Paraprofessional n/a jeanine.firestone
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Nancy Fischer Enrollment Secretary/Health Aide 303-982-3405 nancy.fischer
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Craig  Gassen Art Teacher 303-982-0355 craig.gassen
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Carlos Hernandez 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-3412 carlos.hernandez
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Erin  Hess 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-3427 erin.hess
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Michael  Hilton Instrumental Music Teacher 303-982-3436  michael.hilton
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Len  Houle Facility Manager   303-982-3413 len.houle
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 
Tanya LeJeune General Music Teacher 303-982-0354 tanya.lejeune
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Jen Livingston Principal 303-982-3409 jennifer.livingston
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Tricia Logan 7th/8th Grade Teacher 303-982-3399 tricia.logan
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Cathy Marending Cafeteria Manager 303-982-3426 catherine.marending
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Lee Maupin Night Custodian N/A lee.maupin
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Jen Norris 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-9845 jennifer.norris
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Heather  Perrie Learning Specialist Teacher 303-982-4309 heather.perrie
@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Dawn Richling Speech/Language 303-982-0813 dawn.richling
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Sheryl Roberts Principal's & Financial Secretary 303-982-3430 sheryl.roberts
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Kari Royer Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-1053 kari.royer
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Megan Ryan Psychologist 303-982-5084 megan.ryan
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Judie Sievers 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-3406 judie.wurm
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Jesselyn  Sutter Physical Education Teacher 303-982-0333 jesselyn.sutter
@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Megan Toon SPED Paraprofessional N/A megan.toon
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Bridget  Vancauwelaert 6th Grade Teacher 303-982-3415 bridget.vancauwelaert
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Robert Waadt Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-3517 robert.waadt
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Heather Ward 7th/8th Grade Teacher 303-982-3420 heather.ward
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.